Legacy Corps of Volunteers

1431 Arizona Avenue Dallas, TX 75216

Organization

Founder/Chairman - Cedric Durham

cedric.durham@legacycorpsofvolunteers.com

(214)200-6988

Assistant Chairman - Bill Rosser

bill.rosser@legacycorpsofvolunteers.com

(817)891-7744

Secretary - Dewain Campbell

dewain.campbell@legacycorpsofvolunteers.com

Treasurer - Michael Sykes

michael.sykes@legacycorpsofvolunteers.com

Director of Marketing - Larry Derrick

larry.derrick@legacycorpsofvolunteers.com

Director of Development - Jerome Young

jerome.young@legacycorpsofvolunteers.com

Director of Information Systems - Brandon Rosser

brandon.rosser@legacycorpsofvolunteers.com